Enrichment Center Schedule

<< September 2019   November 2019 >>
October 2019


Cardio Athletic
Dance Choreograph
Mind and Body
Silver Sneakers
Strength Training
month view week view
Cardio Athletic
Dance Choreograph
Mind and Body
Silver Sneakers
Strength Training
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Oct 21
  8:45am
-9:45am
SS Classic® Lynn Leaf Group Fitness/Dance Studio
  10:00am
-11:00am
SS Classic® Nancy Rieves Group Fitness/Dance Studio
  11:30am
-12:30pm
Advance Yoga Emma Temdrup Group Fitness/Dance Studio
Tuesday, Oct 22
  8:45am
-9:45am
Power Tools Lynn Leaf Group Fitness/Dance Studio
  10:00am
-11:00am
SS Yoga® Nancy Stevens
  1:00pm
-2:15pm
Line Dancing Marla Brandon
Wednesday, Oct 23
  8:45am
-9:45am
Advance Yoga Kim Cannon
  10:00am
-11:00am
Aerobic Fit Nancy Rieves
  11:15am
-12:00pm
Zumba Gold® Sarah Schatz
  1:00pm
-2:00pm
Integral Tai Chi David Bilger
Thursday, Oct 24
  8:45am
-9:45am
Core n' More Grace Whipple
  10:00am
-11:00am
SS Yoga® Juliette Miller
  1:00pm
-2:15pm
Line Dancing Marla Brandon
  5:15pm
-6:15pm
Yin Yoga Emma Turndrup
Friday, Oct 25
  8:45am
-9:45am
SS Classic® Grace Whipple
  10:00am
-11:00am
SS Classic® Nancy Rieves
  11:15am Zumba Gold® Sarah Schatz
Saturday, Oct 26
  9:00am
-10:00am
Aerobic Fit Lynn Leaf
Monday, Oct 28
  8:45am
-9:45am
SS Classic® Lynn Leaf Group Fitness/Dance Studio
  10:00am
-11:00am
SS Classic® Nancy Rieves Group Fitness/Dance Studio
  11:30am
-12:30pm
Advance Yoga Emma Temdrup Group Fitness/Dance Studio
Tuesday, Oct 29
  8:45am
-9:45am
Power Tools Lynn Leaf Group Fitness/Dance Studio
  10:00am
-11:00am
SS Yoga® Nancy Stevens
  1:00pm
-2:15pm
Line Dancing Marla Brandon
Wednesday, Oct 30
  8:45am
-9:45am
Advance Yoga Kim Cannon
  10:00am
-11:00am
Aerobic Fit Nancy Rieves
  11:15am
-12:00pm
Zumba Gold® Sarah Schatz
  1:00pm
-2:00pm
Integral Tai Chi David Bilger
Thursday, Oct 31
  8:45am
-9:45am
Core n' More Grace Whipple
  10:00am
-11:00am
SS Yoga® Juliette Miller
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>